BITCOIN: HASH RIBBON SIGNALS for BINANCE:BTCUSDT by ...

Price Discovery in Bitcoin exchange

About thirty days ago I shared a chart on Price Discovery in this sub. There was a lot of interest in it and I promised to explain in detail a Bitcoin price discovery algorithm.. I do so in this post.
*this text post is a slightly shorter version of what I wrote in my blog.

TL;DR

I applied price discovery algorithms to 5 Min OHLCV data from Bitmex and CME contracts and Bitstamp, Coinbase, HitBTC, Kraken, Poloniex, Binance, and OkEx BTCUSD/BTCUSDT markets from March 2016 to May 2020. Some exciting results I got was:

Introduction

Price discovery is the overall process of setting the price of an asset. Price discovery algorithms identify the leader exchanges whose traders define the price. Two approaches are most famous for use in Price Discovery. Gonzalo and Granger (1995) and Hasbrouck (1995). But they assume random walk, and a common efficient price. I do not feel comfortable assuming random walk and common efficient price in Bitcoin Markets. So I used this little know method by De Blasis (2019) for this analysis. This work assumes that "the fastest price to reflect new information releases a price signal to the other slower price series." I thought this was valid in our market. It uses Markov Chains to measure Price Discovery. Without going into the mathematical details the summary steps used was:
De Blasis (2019) names this number Price Leadership Share (PLS). High PLS indicates a large role in price discovery. As the sum of the numbers is 1, they can be looked at as a percentage contribution. I recommend reading the original paper if you are interested to know more about the mathematical detail.

Data

Andersen (2000) argues that 5 Minute window provides the best trade-off between getting enough data and avoiding noise. In one of the first work on Bitcoin's Price Discovery, Brandvold et al. 2015 had used 5M window. So I obtained 5M OHLCV data using the following sources:
Futures data are different from other data because multiple futures contract trades at the same time. I formed a single data from the multiple time series by selecting the nearest contract until it was three days from expiration. I used the next contract when the contract was three days from expiration. This approach was advocated by Booth et al ( 1999 )

Analysis

I can't embed the chart on reddit so open this https://warproxxx.github.io/static/price_discovery.html
In the figure above, each colored line shows the total influence the exchange had towards the discovery of Bitcoin Price on that day. Its axis is on the left. The black line shows a moving average of the bitcoin price at the close in Bitfinex for comparison. The chart was created by plotting the EMA of price and dominance with a smoothing factor of 0.1. This was done to eliminate the noise. Let's start looking from the beginning. We start with a slight Bitfinex dominance at the start. When the price starts going up, Bitfinex's influence does too. This was the time large Tether printing was attributed to the rise of price by many individuals. But Bitfinex's influence wanes down as the price starts rising (remember that the chart is an exponential moving average. Its a lagging indicator). Afterward, exchanges like Binance and Bitstamp increase their role, and there isn't any single leader in the run. So although Bitfinex may have been responsible for the initial pump trades on other exchanges were responsible for the later rally.
CME contracts were added to our analysis in February 2018. Initially, they don't have much influence. On a similar work Alexandar and Heck (2019) noted that initially CBOE contracts had more influence. CBOE later delisted Bitcoin futures so I couldn't get that data. Overall, Bitmex and CME contracts have been averaging around 50% of the role in price discovery. To make the dominance clear, look at this chart where I add Bitmex Futures and Perp contract's dominance figure to create a single dominance index. There bitmex leads 936 of the total 1334 days (Bitfinex leads 298 days and coinbase and binance get 64 and 6 days). That is a lot. One possible reason for this might be Bitmex's low trading fee. Bitmex has a very generous -0.025% maker fee and price discovery tend to occur primarily in the market with smaller trading costs (Booth et al, 1999). It may also be because our market is mature. In mature markets, futures lead the price discovery.
Exchange bitmex_futures bitfinex coinbase bitmex okex binance cme bitstamp okcoin kraken poloniex
Days Lead 571 501 102 88 34 12 8 7 6 4 1
 Table 1: Days Lead 
Out of 1334 days in the analysis, Bitmex futures leads the discovery in 571 days or nearly 43% of the duration. Bitfinex leads for 501 days. Bitfinex's high number is due to its extreme dominance in the early days.
Exchange binance huobi cme okcoin bitmex_futures okex hitbtc kraken poloniex bitstamp bitfinex coinbase bitmex
Correlation 0.809190 0.715667 0.648058 0.644432 0.577147 0.444821 0.032649 -0.187348 -0.365175 -0.564073 -0.665008 -0.695115 -0.752103
 Table 2: Correlation between the close price and Exchange's dominance index 
Binance, Huobi, CME, and OkCoin had the most significant correlation with the close price. Bitmex, Coinbase, Bitfinex, and Bitstamp's dominance were negatively correlated. This was very interesting. To know more, I captured a yearwise correlation.
index 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020
0 bitfinex 0.028264 -0.519791 0.829700 -0.242631 0.626386
1 bitmex 0.090758 -0.752297 -0.654742 0.052242 -0.584956
2 bitmex_futures -0.011323 -0.149281 -0.458857 0.660135 0.095305
3 bitstamp 0.316291 -0.373688 0.600240 -0.255408 -0.407608
4 coinbase -0.505492 -0.128336 -0.351794 -0.410874 -0.262036
5 hitbtc 0.024425 0.486229 0.104912 -0.200203 0.308862
6 kraken 0.275797 0.422656 0.294762 -0.064594 -0.192290
7 poloniex 0.177616 -0.087090 0.230987 -0.135046 -0.154726
8 binance NaN 0.865295 0.706725 -0.484130 0.265086
9 okcoin NaN 0.797682 0.463455 -0.010186 -0.160217
10 huobi NaN 0.748489 0.351514 -0.298418 0.434164
11 cme NaN NaN -0.616407 0.694494 -0.012962
12 okex NaN NaN -0.618888 -0.399567 0.432474
Table 3: Yearwise Correlation between the close price and Exchange's dominance index
Price movement is pretty complicated. If one factor, like a dominant exchange, could explain it, everyone would be making money trading. With this disclaimer out of the way, let us try to make some conclusions. This year Bitfinex, Huobi, and OkEx, Tether based exchanges, discovery power have shown a high correlation with the close price. This means that when the traders there become successful, price rises. When the traders there are failing, Bitmex traders dominate and then the price is falling. I found this interesting as I have been seeing the OkEx whale who has been preceding price rises in this sub. I leave the interpretation of other past years to the reader.

Limitations

My analysis does not include market data for other derivative exchanges like Huobi, OkEx, Binance, and Deribit. So, all future market's influence may be going to Bitmex. I did not add their data because they started having an impact recently. A more fair assessment may be to conclude this as the new power of derivative markets instead of attributing it as the power of Bitmex. But Bitmex has dominated futures volume most of the time (until recently). And they brought the concept of perpetual swaps.

Conclusion

There is a lot in this data. If you are making a trading algo think there is some edge here. Someday I will backtest some trading logic based on this data. Then I will have more info and might write more. But, this analysis was enough for to shift my focus from a Bitfinex based trading algorithm to a Bitmex based one. It has been giving me good results.
If you have any good ideas that you want me to write about or discuss further please comment. If there is enough interest in this measurement, I can setup a live interface that provides the live value.
submitted by warproxxx to BitcoinMarkets [link] [comments]

Bitmex Bot and VIP group scam!

I was searching for a trading bot for Bitmex, and thought I had found one with some Telegram channels. At first glance, it looked legit. I found it on CryptoCurrencyTrading: link directed to there TG: Link

I've fallen for a scam before so I was really careful not to make this mistake again. My first one was the scam with IOTA, I made a wallet with the online wallet generator and got scammed out of my coins.

This is how I got scammed this time: there was only 1 person to reach on Telegram from the group - @BitmexSpecialist. I started the chat and they had a special offer that was only valid until new year: joining the VIP group and getting the bot cost $100 (instead of initial $200). So I paid that and got skeptical right after: they were still receiving $100 from different addresses days after new year (even today). I asked many times when I am to receive the bot, and they kept delaying it and making excuses like "Yeah buddy there is a delay because we had 80-90 Bots being processed". That was obviously a lie, here is the chat I had: https://imgur.com/a/nvdePeN

Looking back at it now, I see the obvious things that indicate a scam: their Youtube channel defines the location in India, that says enough... It feels so stupid that I fell for this obvious scam, and I want to warn other people. Luckily it was only $100, but people still pay 0.027 BTC (see link below) to them right now, given that the 'special offer' should've expired already. People are still falling for it and it needs to be said. And is there a blacklist to report their bitcoin addresses?

Telegram 3 channels and the ones behind it:
1: Their VIP Group Link: /AAAAAEwGBQU6L_Jqh6-gJQ
2: Their Free Insider Info Bot: /AutoCryptoNews
3: Their Insider Club: /AAAAAFCupv0W1du9cKHGJw
The ones behind it: @BitmexSpecialist and @geniuscrypty

Every payment of around 0.026-0.028 and 0.004-0.005 BTC is a victim of their scam:
Their Bitcoin Address: https://bitref.com/1ERgM4wd876BVyX4tTsQvtGxtAa3kKPWoz

Their videos on Youtube with fake bots posting:
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJE2LGpk6cHlPdsu1mMh7Ew/featured

Their Email:
[[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

EDIT:
The person blocked me on telegram now, so I changed my name and went to the other group they had, So I just found out there other channel promoted by the post: Link is promoted to by the same scammer, Same bitcoin address and with the name @geniuscrypty, there taking 20$ from people to join their "Crypto Trading Signals" channel.

UPDATE:
Surprisingly this post did make some bells ring on their side, they unblocked me and started talking to me again. They started bribing/intimidating me saying that they'd pay me if I deleted this post. Sadly, I can't show the chats, because they disappeared and so did all their channels! So I only said: "First pay, then we talk", so guess what, they actually paid me back. But I'll let nobody silence me for money because the truth cannot be bought/sold. Still, so many people fell and are still falling for their scam, its sickening and these people need to be caught! And scammer changed his name now to @BpExpert!

Be careful and report them! Thanks for reading my post and spread this awareness!
submitted by rycopsycho to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Bitmex Bot and VIP group scam!

I was searching for a trading bot for Bitmex, and thought I had found one with some Telegram channels. At first glance, it looked legit. I found it on CryptoCurrencyTrading: link directed to there TG: Link

I've fallen for a scam before so I was really careful not to make this mistake again. My first one was the scam with IOTA, I made a wallet with the online wallet generator and got scammed out of my coins.

This is how I got scammed this time: there was only 1 person to reach on Telegram from the group - @BitmexSpecialist. I started the chat and they had a special offer that was only valid until new year: joining the VIP group and getting the bot cost $100 (instead of initial $200). So I paid that and got skeptical right after: they were still receiving $100 from different addresses days after new year (even today). I asked many times when I am to receive the bot, and they kept delaying it and making excuses like "Yeah buddy there is a delay because we had 80-90 Bots being processed". That was obviously a lie, here is the chat I had: https://imgur.com/a/nvdePeN

Looking back at it now, I see the obvious things that indicate a scam: their Youtube channel defines location in India, that says enough... It feels so stupid that I fell for this obvious scam, and I want to warn other people. Luckily it was only $100, but people still pay 0.027 BTC (see link below) to them right now, given that the 'special offer' should've expired already. People are still falling for it and it needs to be said. And is there a blacklist to report their bitcoin addresses?

Telegram 3 channels and the ones behind it:
1: Their VIP Group Link: /AAAAAEwGBQU6L_Jqh6-gJQ
2: Their Free Insider Info Bot: /AutoCryptoNews
3: Their Insider Club: /AAAAAFCupv0W1du9cKHGJw
The ones behind it: @BitmexSpecialist and @geniuscrypty

Every payment of around 0.026-0.028 BTC and 0.004-0.005 BTC is a victim of their scam:
Their Bitcoin Address: https://bitref.com/1ERgM4wd876BVyX4tTsQvtGxtAa3kKPWoz

Their videos on Youtube with fake bots posting:
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJE2LGpk6cHlPdsu1mMh7Ew/featured

EDIT:
The person blocked me on telegram now, so I changed my name and went to the other group they had, So I just found out there other channel promoted by the post: Link is promoted to by the same scammer, Same bitcoin address and with the name @geniuscrypty, there taking 20$ from people to join their "Crypto Trading Signals" channel.

UPDATE:
Surprisingly this post did make some bells ring on their side, they unblocked me and started talking to me again. They started bribing/intimidating me saying that they'd pay me if I deleted this post. Sadly, I can't show the chats, because they disappeared and so did all their channels! So I only said: "First pay, then we talk", so guess what, they actually paid me back. But I'll let nobody silence me for money because the truth cannot be bought/sold. Still, so many people fell and are still falling for their scam, its sickening and these people need to be caught! And scammer changed his name now to @BpExpert!

Be careful and report them! Thanks for reading my post and spread this awareness!
submitted by rycopsycho to btc [link] [comments]

Wolfpack bot.......

About some years ago, one of my friends hailed his belief in Bitcoin and explained how he moved his whole life savings onto a hardware wallet and erudite his private alphanumeric key. He sounded like a character from a Neal Stephenson novel-gritty, daring and irreverent of the world’s established banking systems. While Bitcoin has soared since then and made him a millionaire many times over, the question now is if it will continue to rise in value or if it’s already reached its height.
A digital currency “crypto currency” that has no tangible paper or physical coin representation. Instead, encryption techniques using computers and open source software generate the currency based on mathematical proof, or blockchains. Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin are decentralized: There’s no place like a bank where the currency is held, and a private security key tied to an open source ledger proves who holds the value. As an electronic payment system, cryptocurrencies are instantaneous and have low transaction fees compared to traditional banking systems, which are comparatively slow and have high fees associated.
📷
What Is WolfpackBot?
WolfpackBOT is an advanced cryptocurrency trading BOT that executes trades securely by using the advanced trading algorithms, the “Werewolf” Trading Analysis configurations, and customized settings based on each user’s unique trading style.
The trading Bot will also provide users with trading access to the major cryptocurrency exchanges and the most profitable trading pairs, all from one Bot subscription. The Bot integrates with a built-in secure Hardware Wallet combined with a RFID card reader for crypto to FIAT conversions.
Additionally, WolfpackBOT is integrated with Wolvex Exchange that will use the Wolfcoin token as the base currency, Wolfpack Consulting, Wolfpack Mining, and Wolfpack Philanthropy with the aim of empowering customers, shareholders, and stakeholders to achieve sustainable wealth through cryptocurrency trading.
📷
WolfpackBOT Features, Products, And Service
Multiple Technical Analysis Indicators:
The WolfpackBOT trading system provides the world of Automated Cryptocurrency Trading Bots with Multiple Technical Analysis indicators, oscillators, configurations, and settings.
Shorting Features:
The trading system has to short features that enable users to maximize their profits by shorting their positions and buying them back at the lowest prices in the market.
Patented And Trademarked Crash Protection:
This feature enables users to automatically scan and convert all positions to USDT and then buy them back to base currency to resume trading under the signal of the Hidden Bull Divergence Indicator.
Coin Selector:
Users can select whether to trade all their cryptocurrencies or not trade at all. It will also enable them to view coins or tokens that have high trading volumes, their performance, and volatility.
Werewolf Ultimate:
This feature does not trade a particular trading pair or coin but trades all of them to provide the users with maximum profits.
WolfpackBOT Trading Settings And Reports:
The trade setting enables users to automatically trade through features like one-minute candles, market orders, and Hybrid orders. The Trading report highlights the users trading history, which can be exported to a CSV file.
Various Specialized Examination Markers: WOLFPACKBOT offers the most extensive cluster of various Specialized Examination markers, oscillators, setups and settings accessible in the realm of Computerized Digital money Exchanging Bots. WOLFPACKBOT gives Elliot Wave, Bollinger Groups, Twofold EMA, Stochastic, EMA, Stochastic RSI, EMA Cross, Fibonacci Succession, and some more. Dialect Interpreter: WOLFPACKBOT has a worked in language interpreter that in a split second makes an interpretation of the whole BOT into French, Dutch, English, Spanish or German.
📷
WOLFPACKBOT Automated Exchanging Programming: After the crowdsale, WOLFCOIN will be the restrictive strategy for an installment for WOLFPACKBOT Mechanized Exchanging Programming memberships. Wolfpack Counseling: WOLFPACKBOT offers its administrations and aptitude as Cryptocurrency money and Blockchain Professionals to people and organizations. This company offers counseling services in the fields of blockchain and cryptocurrency money improvement and management. The WolfBOX Equipment Support: WOLFPACKBOT likewise offers an industry initially, that is; delightful equipment reassure, The WolfBOX. The reassure comes preloaded with WOLFPACKBOT automated exchanging programming and furthermore incorporates an inherent secure equipment wallet. A portion of the key highlights of the WolfBOX incorporate into rapid CPU, internal RFID card reader, strong state hard drive, and coordinated Bitpay as well as Coinbase wallets.
📷 COIN ECONOMICS
Coin Name: WOLFCOIN
Coin Symbol: WOLF
Coin Standard: Proof of Work
Coin Algorithm: X11
Genesis Block: 300,000,000
Pre-mined: 30% Distributed in all stages of WOLFPACKBOT Crowdsale
📷
WHY WOLFPACKBOT?
WOFPACKBOT is an exceptional project with a difference set to globally make an impact in the cryptocurrencies trading activities in particular for the betterment of the blockchain ecosystem; that will equal right to all of its users the opportunity to earn more. Feel free to ask your questions relating to the project on the telegram group of WOFPACKBOT, see link below.
WolfpackBot Cryptocurrency Trading Bot System Benefits
All Trading Pairs On All Major Exchanges
Users of WolfpackBOT can simultaneously trade with major exchanges such as BitMEX, Binance, Bittrex, KuCoin, Poloniex, and Wolvex Exchanges using multiple trading pairs.
Werewolf Configurations And Settings
These configurations and settings are suited for both amateur and expert traders since they can be adjusted with preset configurations for bear, sideways, and bull markets and to the current trends in the market.
Bull And Bear Market
The WereWolf settings are optimized for conditions that could be used in Bull Markets, Sideways markets, and Bear markets.
WolfpackBOT Help Center
Users can access the WolfpackBOT Help Center to learn about options, features, and abilities that are contained in the WolfpackBOT Trading Software.
Multiple Languages
Wolfpack BOT is compatible with multiple languages like Dutch, English, French, German, and Spanish; therefore, users can switch up the language of the entire BOT by simply clicking on the World Language Globe icon.
WolfpackBot WOLF Token ICO Details
Parameters Of The ICO
For more enquiries on the WolfpackBot project, make use of these links;
Website = https://www.wolfpackbot.com/
Whitepaper = https://www.wolfpackbot.com/Pdf/whitepaper_en.pdf
Twitter = https://twitter.com/TheWolfpackBOT
Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/WolfpackBOT/
Telegram = https://t.me/WolfpackBOT_Discussion
Medium = https://medium.com/@WolfpackBOT
BOUNTY0X USERNAME = @cryptounique
submitted by 1loveone to u/1loveone [link] [comments]

In case you missed it: Major Crypto and Blockchain News from the week ending 12/14/2018

Developments in Financial Services

Regulatory Environment

General News


submitted by QuantalyticsResearch to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 27

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 27
https://preview.redd.it/vr53mw1n0p711.png?width=1000&format=png&auto=webp&s=03b1ab5e81393491779ec197219926eed6c034bf

DON'T MISS OUT ON THE NEWS!

Want to stay updated on the most current news, market trends, and analysis?

Subscribe to our daily SwissBorg Insider!

Friday, 6. June 2018

Switzerland Considers Granting Crypto Businesses Access to Banking Services Crypto companies based in Switzerland may receive access to regular banking services as early as this year.
World's Largest Crypto Exchange Eyes $1 Billion Profit Amid Rout This year’s cryptocurrency crash has saddled bulls with billions of dollars in losses, but the world’s largest virtual currency exchange is still making money hand over fist.
Dutch ETF Group Flow Traders Enters Crypto Market Flow Traders, a major European ETF trader, has started offering ETNs based on BTC and ETH despite authorities’ risk warning.
SwissBorg to Host Helix ICO
https://preview.redd.it/7zqby6sota811.png?width=1038&format=png&auto=webp&s=73fad2acdb4ab19c02a8b08262a6b80a794bc769
Token Sales: 12.07.2018
Goal: 3.500.000.000 HIX
Minimum investment: 100 Euro
Ticker: HIX
1 Euro = 100 HIX
Daily Performances
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC . - ETH . - XRP . - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/644rimauva811.png?width=1044&format=png&auto=webp&s=4d7db2433c823674a0917d677b32268821b93a2f
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD has broken the downtrend, which is very positive in itself. The market is bullish from a TA perspective and a close below $6'000 would invalidate our scenario. Current retracement could continue bounce into new highs next week. BTC/USD will need to make a decisive break of the $6'800 key barrier to extend a bull run.
https://preview.redd.it/08vfnpxawa811.png?width=1312&format=png&auto=webp&s=b29065a39d17b683418503839ec11cc970c465aa
-------------------------------------------------

Thursday, 5. July 2018

Cryptos Shake Off Binance-Shutdown Fears, Bitcoin Tests 4-Week HighsIn a resilience demonstration for the cryptocurrency space, anxiety surrounding headlines that Binance has suspended all services has been rebuffed and Bitcoin is testing $6'800
Rogue App Wreaks Havoc –Transaction Costs Soar as the Ethereum Network SlowsGas prices have soared this week, passing 500 gwai at one stage, before settling on a still-pretty-substantial 56 gwai.
Rakuten Coin to Launch on Viber Messenger in Russia Next Year | Finance MagnatesViber has 45 million active users in Russia.
Daily Performances
General Comments: The overall market seems to be news driven and volume remains low. Despite a mix bag of positive and negative news, BTC has been holding above 20DMA and appears to try and test the key $6'800 level on the upside. Volatility has been slowly creeping higher and option implied vols have been firming up. 10k strike calls are trading 76 vol and a move higher would be a key indicator for a shift in market sentiment to the upside. A drop back down below 20DMA would indicate a return to summer doldrums.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC . - ETH . - XRP . - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/ceve8v1rp3811.png?width=1044&format=png&auto=webp&s=6ef001ce7dc55680fff4b6705c46923e965fe4e3
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD has broken the downtrend, which is very positive in itself. The market is bullish from a TA perspective and a close below 6,000 would invalidate our scenario.
https://preview.redd.it/7ylgqcxos3811.png?width=1312&format=png&auto=webp&s=2275fec0ac9fd0520f6f25af52d518db6a2ada66
----------------------------------------------

Wednesday, 4. June 2018

Withdrawals Delayed - Bitflyer Scanning for Yakuza Customers Bitflyer has been delaying deposits and withdrawals of virtual currency in the midst of ongoing KYC verifications.
Decentral Launches Its New Cryptocurrency Wallet Jaxx Liberty in BetaDecentral, has announced the launch of its new cryptocurrency wallet Jaxx Liberty in beta.
Bitcoin Exchanges Outperform Traditional Finance Platforms in the PhilippinesBitcoin exchanges and cryptocurrency businesses in the Philippines have been outperforming traditional financial platforms in popularity and user activity.
Daily Performances
General Comments: Gappy trading continues in BTC. The market pulled back slightly from recent moves higher. We now see 20DMA as a key level to hold in order to confirm a change to upside trends. $6'800 level is the immediate target to reach.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC . - ETH . - XRP . - BCH . - EOS
![img](zovtvlfrdx711 " ")
Technical Analysis - ***BTC***Bitcoin stays at $6'480 as the upside momentum has faded away on approach to the next important resistance at $6'700. BTCUSD is mostly unchanged since the beginning of the day and down 2.8% on daily basis.
https://preview.redd.it/78gup3hdex711.png?width=1312&format=png&auto=webp&s=db2f76ed62704c940cd922253bac19a8b35bdd84

--------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 3. July 2018

Coinbase Custody Officially Launches for Institutional InvestorsToday Coinbase Custody Officially Launches for Institutional Investors. However, Coinbase Custody accepted its first deposit last week before its official launch today.
Crypto Valley Declares Blockchain Voting Trial a 'Success' - CoinDeskZug, home of the "Crypto Valley" in Switzerland, has successfully completed its first test of a blockchain-based voting system.
Top 10: Price Analysis, July 2The total MarketCap jumped from the $233 billion levels ( June 29) to $260 billion ( June 30). This shows that the cryptocurrencies can recover sharply when the trend changes.
Daily Performances
General Comments: A short burst of BTC activity led the entire market higher. BTC broke free from the 20DMA level and looks to test $6'800 to the upside. A convincing break above $6'800 would indicate a turn in trend. Overall volumes are still light with the entire market following BTC. However, rising implied vols to upside strikes in the BTC options market would confirm the sentiment change, currently still stable.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC . - ETH . - XRP . - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/uka975mz3p711.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=42561d242e2389d99498542276c126edf01e08f0
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD has broken the downtrend, which is very positive in itself. The market is bullish from a TA perspective and a close below $6'000 would invalidate our scenario.
https://preview.redd.it/x3aue8474p711.png?width=1348&format=png&auto=webp&s=35100b90bd5c46b0fec7f96d69c7f7659bac0385
----------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, 2. July 2018

Philippines' Economic Zone Creating Crypto Regulations, Licensing 25 Exchanges The Filipino government-owned economic zone is drafting regulations for cryptocurrencies and planning to limit the number of licenses it issues to 25.
Abu Dhabi Global Market Launches Crypto Regulatory FrameworkThe financial authority of Abu Dhabi Global Market has launched a regulatory framework for cryptocurrency activities following the completion of a public consultation.
South Korea Unveils New Supportive Crypto Regulations | [blokt]South Korea's FSC unveiled new cryptocurrency regulations and guidelines related to KYC and AML requirements to be followed by the crypto exchanges.
Daily Performances
General Comments: Over the last several days, BTC has hit the $5'800 low in thin volumes twice but both times violently recovered above 6000. One more failed attempt at pushing it below $6'000 might change the sentiment or at least remove a lot of downside uncertainty. Risk is certainly a short term spike though not sure about long term sustainability in this volume. We will need a convincing break about 20DMA ($6'350) to change the tides.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC . - ETH . - XRP . - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/ivb67e662p711.png?width=1076&format=png&auto=webp&s=cca4ff7449c6a453533bef834cf8ddaef3f0e0eb
Technical Analysis - BTC
The weekend brought some respite to exhausted Bitcoin bulls. BTC recovered from multi-month low and touched $6'520 on Saturday, but retraced to $6'300. The bull injection of momentum at $6'000 is clear. From the longer-term perspective, a sustainable movement above the downside trend line may be regarded as a positive signal. However $6'500 is still unconquered, it is a strong resistance level with a potential to limit the upside for the time being. On the downside, the critical support is created by $6'000 and followed by $5'777 (recent low).
https://preview.redd.it/adk3v1713p711.png?width=1344&format=png&auto=webp&s=4c3f1c4496aaaca6b3d5b701f214c5e8afc9879f
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Many thanks to Mariem @SwissBorg for providing us with THE latest news.
Disclaimer: Insider aims to provide our community with updates and information regarding financial markets and the blockchain world.This is our way of communicating with our community. It is meant to be used for informational purposes not to be mistaken for financial advice.Our opinion, when shared, is just that, it may not apply directly to your individual situation. Any information gleaned here is to be used at the readers' own risk, SwissBorg does not accept any responsibility for individual decisions made based on reading our daily blog. Any information we provide on our daily blog is accurate and true to the best of our knowledge, there may be omissions, errors or mistakes.
Copyright © 2018 SwissBorg, All rights reserved
submitted by Otilia_SwissBorg to swissborg [link] [comments]

Bitmex Bot and VIP group scam!

I was searching for a trading bot for Bitmex, and thought I had found one with some Telegram channels. At first glance, it looked legit. I found it on CryptoCurrencyTrading: link directed to there TG: Link

I've fallen for a scam before so I was really careful not to make this mistake again. My first one was the scam with IOTA, I made a wallet with the online wallet generator and got scammed out of my coins.

This is how I got scammed this time: there was only 1 person to reach on Telegram from the group - @BitmexSpecialist. I started the chat and they had a special offer that was only valid until new year: joining the VIP group and getting the bot cost $100 (instead of initial $200). So I paid that and got skeptical right after: they were still receiving $100 from different addresses days after new year (even today). I asked many times when I am to receive the bot, and they kept delaying it and making excuses like "Yeah buddy there is a delay because we had 80-90 Bots being processed". That was obviously a lie, here is the chat I had: https://imgur.com/a/nvdePeN

Looking back at it now, I see the obvious things that indicate a scam: their Youtube channel defines location in India, that says enough... It feels so stupid that I fell for this obvious scam, and I want to warn other people. Luckily it was only $100, but people still pay 0.027 BTC (see link below) to them right now, given that the 'special offer' should've expired already. People are still falling for it and it needs to be said. And is there a blacklist to report their bitcoin addresses?

Telegram 3 channels and the ones behind it:
1: Their VIP Group Link: /AAAAAEwGBQU6L_Jqh6-gJQ
2: Their Free Insider Info Bot: /AutoCryptoNews
3: Their Insider Club: /AAAAAFCupv0W1du9cKHGJw
The ones behind it: @BitmexSpecialist and @geniuscrypty

Every payment of around 0.026-0.028 BTC and 0.004-0.005 BTC is a victim of their scam:
Their Bitcoin Address: https://bitref.com/1ERgM4wd876BVyX4tTsQvtGxtAa3kKPWoz

Their videos on Youtube with fake bots posting:
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJE2LGpk6cHlPdsu1mMh7Ew/featured

Their Email:
[[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

EDIT:
The person blocked me on telegram now, so I changed my name and went to the other group they had, So I just found out there other channel promoted by the post: Link is promoted to by the same scammer, Same bitcoin address and with the name @geniuscrypty, there taking 20$ from people to join their "Crypto Trading Signals" channel.

UPDATE:
Surprisingly this post did make some bells ring on their side, they unblocked me and started talking to me again. They started bribing/intimidating me saying that they'd pay me if I deleted this post. Sadly, I can't show the chats, because they disappeared and so did all their channels! So I only said: "First pay, then we talk", so guess what, they actually paid me back. But I'll let nobody silence me for money because the truth cannot be bought/sold. Still, so many people fell and are still falling for their scam, its sickening and these people need to be caught! And scammer changed his name now to @BpExpert!

Be careful and report them! Thanks for reading my post and spread this awareness!
submitted by rycopsycho to Bitcoin [link] [comments]

Thermodynamics & Silent Weapons for Secret Wars or Crypto Anarchy 101: Statists Failing & Anarchists Thriving

Crypto Anarchy 101: Statists Failing & Anarchists Thriving
The black-market, the free-market, is what kept people alive throughout the worst of oppressions. The black market has been the art of surviving amidst all types of tyrannies and slaveries. The black market, aka System D, is something that everyone in the world will need to start getting comfortable with. CryptoAnarchy is the ultimate manifestation of complete market freedom, and it is here to stay.
Libertarians are beginning to finally realize their incredible advantage within this new market environment. The unfortunate statist masses have been programmed to feel uncomfortable with the mere idea of complete market freedom. Keep in mind that as of 2009, half of the world’s workers- around 1.8 billion – were employed by System D. The black market is only expected to grow even more so with the incentive structures being built out in order to advance the technological advancements of cryptography.
Humanity has never experienced a true free-market until now. For the first time in history one is beginning to take shape. The traditional business sector is beginning to realize that they are not even mentally equipped for the implications of having applied cryptography that is powered by market incentives. This is evident in their trite attempts at integrating these new technologies with traditional banking and financial systems. Their lack of creativity, and dependence on government, is a clear testament to how much they will be hurt in the coming future.
Statists Double Down after Failure: Tether and Stablecoins
Many within the crypto space have attempted to bridge the gap between legacy banking and cryptocurrencies. Amongst the various attempts at capitalizing with these new technologies, the idea of a stablecoin entered the space via Tether (USDT).
A stable coin is a cryptocurrency that is pegged on a 1 to 1 ratio to the US dollar, or any other asset- like gold- or fiat. Tether operated as a stable coin pegged to the US dollar on a 1 to 1 ratio. The biggest attribute behind stablecoins resided in their ability to provide stability in an otherwise volatile market.
For a long time many within the crypto space were curious about Tether’s means of operating with USD. Earlier this year TDV was the first entity to exclusively reported to its subscribers the origin of Tether’s “secret sauce;” fractional reserve banking.
The laws of fractional reserve banking allowed the Noble Bank of Puerto Rico to provide Tether with the legal means of operating as a stable coin pegged to the US dollar. The Noble Bank recently went bankrupt due to being insolvent. Noble Bank was the bank of Bitfinex and Tether. As a result, Tether and Bitfinex ended their relationship with Noble Bank.
It is important that you as a subscriber move your crypto out of Bitfinex. You should never keep your cryptoin exchanges. When you do this you don’t actually control the private keys of your coins.
(If you are an active trader, please consider using Bisq. Bisq is an open source decentralized exchange that does not control your private keys while trading. It is the most Anarchist exchange in the market right now.)
After losing its partnership with Noble Bank, Bitfinex began banking with HSBC. On October 15th, Bitfinex tweeted that their fiat deposit system was re-enabled. Overall, Bitfinex is still in the midst of reorganizing itself as an exchange with proper banking liquidity. For this reason we are of the opinion that it is best to stay away from Bitfinex until they are more solvent in their banking partnerships.
Tether (USDT) on the other hand is suffering from a lack of proper banking structures. Binance paused all USDT withdrawals and KuCoin, the exchange, also paused USDT deposits and withdrawals.
Tether is currently at around 2.1bn dollar market cap. Tether holders are having a difficult time cashing out of their Tether for USD. It is expected that unless Tether gets its banking situation sorted out, we will see movement out of Tether. This situation has caused the price of Tether to hit a low of $0.90 to the USD. As of writing this, Tether is trading at around $0.97 to the dollar.
The situation for Tether is dire at the present moment. We expect to see many Tether holders drop their Tether for Bitcoin, or other more cryptographically secure cryptocurrencies. This will more than likely be one of the main strategies that will be implemented in order to cash out of Tether.
This overall situation is once again showing us how unstable things are when dealing with fiat. We hope for the market to realize that there is more security in cryptocurrencies than there is in fiat backed stablecoins. Stablecoins will always have the instability of the fiat currencies that they are pegged to. The time will eventually come when people will realize that cryptocurrencies are a better store of value than stablecoins.
In spite of all of the issues circulating Tether, statist entrepreneurs are doubling down on their desire for stablecoins. We are seeing the beginning of what we believe will be a trend in the upcoming future; that is, stable coins pegged to various countries’ fiat and assets like precious metals. The new USD stablecoins recently announced to the market are GeminiUSD, TrueUSD, and Paxos Standard.
Volatility as a Sign of Life in the Market
Contrary to the statist perception on volatility, one can also view volatility in crypto as proper to a market that is fully alive. Crypto, for the first time in history, freed the market from bankster manipulation. Arguably, volatility is to be expected in an unregulated free-market where everyone in the world is for the first time welcomed to participate.
In comparison to the legacy financial system, crypto is fully alive while the former is handicapped by regulations, coercion, and disconnected from true free-market signals. That is, volatility signals of a free-market that breathes freely for the first time. Volatility is indicative of a market that is fully alive.
The desire for individuals to attach crypto to the legacy financial system, under the pretense of “less volatility,” is indicative of individuals that will have a hard time operating outside the bounds of regulation and government coercion. As long as we have statists uncomfortable with Anarchy, we will have stablecoins pegged to fiat.
Various Libertarian entrepreneurs are also beginning to dabble with the idea of a stablecoin that is pegged to precious metals. The challenge of these projects will be the same regulation that oversees fiat. Remember that the difference offered to the world by cryptocurrencies resides in crypto’s ability to operate freely within System D, without regulation. It is this new market, the true free-market, that for the first time is unstoppable.
Bitfinex’s Effect on EOS
Bitfinex is one of the entities that holds the greatest amount of votes for EOS Block Producers (BPs). For this and other reasons, we are currently expecting a shakeup of votes for selected top BPs. It is important that you remain attentive to the happenings within EOS and move your votes accordingly.
We will soon be coming out with more details on our perceptions regarding various BPs.
There are various discussions regarding BPs pending arbitration. This is a good thing. All shakeups lead us closer to more transparency and accountability. This should not directly affect the price of EOS, aside from what will result from the expected FUD of future BP shake-ups.
The Resilience of CryptoAnarchy after Blockstream’s Fake Sidechain
Amongst the various innovations within Bitcoin, sidechains have- for the past 5 years- existed as one of the holy grails of innovation. Blockstream, as a company, was put together to manifest sidechains. They sold us the concept of a sidechain as they were sourcing capital during their first rounds of investment; this was in October of 2014.
Sidechains were supposed to be delivered by Blockstream as a way to make Bitcoin innovation competitive to that of altcoin innovation. Sidechains were supposed to be “the Altcoin killer.”
After all of this time, Blockstream only delivered Liquid - which is not a sidechain- and called it a “sidechain.” That is, Liquid is not a sidechain when properly defined. Liquid is a multi-signature layer that allows for multiple exchanges to pool their money together to transfer funds amongst themselves. Liquid is not a true sidechain, it is more precisely a multi-signature wallet.
Calling Liquid a “sidechain” was just a marketing scheme by Blockstream in order to impress the illusion that they had delivered what they had promised. They didn’t. Blockstream gave up in attempting to create a true sidechain and created a multi-signature wallet instead. Keep in mind that Liquid is a “private sidechain.” Note that a proper sidechain ought to be made with open-source innovation in mind. Many of us see the actions of Blockstream as a bait and switch marketing scheme.
(For the rest of this article I will use the words “Drivechains” and “sidechains” interchangeably as synonyms. Drivechains are what sidechains originally were supposed to be- according to the original Blockstream Sidechain white paper. Blockstream’s bait and switch marketing scheme led to them calling “sidechain” a multisignature wallet that is not at all what they promoted on their white paper. Paul Sztorc, in an attempt to differentiate himself from the Blockstream perversion of the word “sidechains,” called his development of true sidechains “Drivechains.”)
Drivechain Sidechains
Paul Sztorc, the creator of decentralized prediction markets, was very much looking forward to Blockstream’s creation of sidechains. It was his hope that his decentralized prediction market would run as a Bitcoin sidechain. At about the end of 2015 Sztorc was done with BitcoinHiveMind, his decentralized predictions market (previously known as TruthCoin).
After realizing that Blockstream was not going to deliver on sidechains, as promised, Sztorc felt he needed to build it himself. The creation of his Drivechains started off as a means to an end for Sztorc; he needed true Sidechains for his decentralized predictions market- so he build it himself.
On September 24, 2018 Paul Sztorc announced the launch of the first Drivechain release. This release was accompanied with fervent followingof old-school Bitcoiners that immediately jumped into experimenting with Drivechains on the testnet known as “Testdrive.”
The Drivechain protocol is an alternative to the sidechain project originally proposed by Blockstream. It is a simpler design that enables blockchain compatibility in which the system still utilizes the same 21 million bitcoin ruleset- the Nakamoto consensus.
Drivechains are intended to allow for permissionless innovation without diluting or challenging the value of the main cryptocurrency. Contrary to other means of innovation within crypto, any innovation that comes from a Drivechain sidechain actually adds value to the Bitcoin protocol- for it does not dilute the main cryptocurrency. Satoshi vaguely discussed the importance of the ideas of sidechains and multi-blockchain connectivity on June 17, 2010.
This creation, of providing varied market options, make infighting and political discourses regarding consensus upgrades now seem infantile. Drivechains will provide the market with ongoing competitive solutions for blockchain development. Investors will now be exposed to options that would otherwise have been shunned in a less free environment.
The strategic advantage of Drivechain sidechains is that they will offer investors various options in the form of alternative chains. It is important to keep in mind that Drivechains are available for blockchains with the same UTXO set. That is, Drivechains are available for both BitcoinCore (BTC) and BitcoinCash (BCH).
How Drivechains work
Namecoin was the vision of early Bitcoin adopters of creating a DNS and identity infrastructure based on Bitcoin; that is, .bit DNS. This technology piggy backed on top of Bitcoin mining. That is, if you so chose you could merged-mined Namecoin alongside BTC or BCH. Namecoin can absorb hashrate from BTC or BCH without needing its own miners.
Merge-mining with BTC or BCH is also the process of validating and safeguarding Drivechain sidechains. Unlike Namecoin, Drivechain sidechains don’t require miners to run special software. For Drivechain sidechains miners implement what is known as blind-merge-mining. In blind-merge-mining the nodes of the sidechain run the software, not the miners. This operates under the assumption that the nodes running the software also hold BTC or BCH.
A payment fee is paid to miners to blind-merge-mine the sidechain, in a similar way that Namecoin merge-mining pays a fee. In this process, miners don’t have to run any software- they just passively make money for blind-merge-mining blocks with sidechains.
The main difference with sidechains is that you are not mining another coin like Namecoin, but rather you are mining the same BTC or BCH in another sidechain when you do the blind-merge-mining. Miners don’t get paid with the sidechain, they receive payment from the mainchain that they already trust when they blind-merge-mine. Miners are also economically benefited by always getting paid in the superior coin that they are already intentionally mining; BTC or BCH.
As BTC or BCH moves in and out from the mainchain to a sidechain, there might be claims of ownership that may cause disputes. Drivechain prevents this by emphasizing the superiority of the mainchain over sidechains. Sidechains have to report on exactly what it is doing- at all times- to the main chain. Whenever a sidechain wants to transfer money back to the mainchain it has to do it very slowly. This safeguards the network from theft. The slow movement of funds from the sidechain to the mainchain can be arbitrage by individuals who will be willing to purchase sidechain receipts for BTC or BCH coming from sidechains at a discount. People will also be able to do atomic swaps between chains in the near future. (Atomic swaps, or atomic cross chain trading, is the exchange of one cryptocurrency to another cryptocurrency, without the need of trusting a third-party).
It is the intent of Drivechains to create the interaction of miners with sidechains as seamless as possible. However, it is still important to have guarantee that money ends up in the right place. This is the reason for the slow movement of funds from sidechains to the mainchain.
The movement of a certain amount of transactions coming from a sidechain to the mainchain is batched up into one transaction with its own transaction ID. This transaction is frozen in place where miners and developers can examine it for at least a month (there are talks of even making this process longer between 3 to 6 months). During this time miners vote on whether to allow the payment to go through or not. Upon receiving enough upvotes, the batched up transactions are released unto the mainchain. The slowing down of movement of BTC or BCH from sidechains to mainchain decreases the threat of miners stealing BTC or BCH from a sidechain.
The sidechains are always watching the mainchain, so they know to credit people immediately when the mainchain sends money to it. Sidechains also know when the miners have accepted the release of batched up locked funds that are released unto the mainchain. Once the sidechain receives notification of the miners acceptance of funds in the mainchain, the sidechain destroys the funds that were frozen awaiting miner upvotes.
It is overall acknowledged that sidechains increase the value of BTC and BCH, which eventually make mining more profitable. It would be counterproductive for miners to attack and steal funds from sidechains. That is, miners acting maliciously decreases the value of their own equipment. In spite of this fact, it is good that Drivechains make it increasingly more difficult for theft to occur.
Miners, through their voting process, also get to punish bad sidechain actors. Any malicious sidechain will be cleaned out by miners. This is the opposite of the Ethereum model where anyone can code anything into the Ethereum blockchain, to the point that it could become a detriment to the Ethereum mainchain itself. That is, anyone can create a new ERC20 or ERC721 token without any vetting from the network.
Coins are moved from the mainchain to the sidechain by means of sending coins to an address that represents the sending of funds from the mainchain to the sidechain. Anyone running the given sidechain software will recognize that funds were sent to the sidechain- this will automatically credit the person with the same amount of BTC or BCH on the sidechain. Also, the sidechain is programmed to recognize the reception of funds unto the mainchain address from where it will automatically credit the user the same amount of BTC or BCH unto a sidechain wallet. People on the mainchain don’t have to know anything about this particular address. As far as they know, it is just another address.
Embrace the Spontaneous Order of Market Anarchy It is important that people within BTC and BCH take on a more Hayekian approach to entrepreneurship. Many within crypto are uncomfortable with the mere notion of spontaneous order. It is important that we as Ancaps lead the way in motivating people to experiment with their entrepreneurship.
In the past few years, the desire of individuals to covet the development of crypto has become more apparent. These people need to be ignored. No one is the leader of Bitcoin or crypto development. The best innovators within crypto are those that create tools that empower other entrepreneurs to create more options.
It is this spontaneous order that we should welcome and promote at all times. Many within BTC and BCH will not accept or feel comfortable with the radical spontaneous order enabled by Drivechains. This is good reasonto brush up on your Austrian Economics in order to properly confront minds that are fearful of human freedom.
The Ancap entrepreneurs who are most comfortable with spontaneous order will be the same ones who will produce the greatest amount of value. The development of CryptoAnarchy is guided by the science of praxeology and Austrian Economics. Drivechains are testament to the augmentation of our libertarian order are necessary for CryptoAnarchy to thrive.
Drivechains and Investment Strategy
The philosophical and economic advantage of sidechain innovation is that it enables the development of BTC and BCH with an investor-centric intention. It is the market’s investment that now decides the best means for scaling and development. Politics and propaganda take an almost insignificant backseat to that of market forces. The technology is now readily available for investors to test drive with their BTC or BCH on any given proposed sidechain. That is, you actually get to experience the value, or lack of value of a new innovation without jeopardizing your position as an investor.
All investment decisions are about strategy. Sidechains empower the investor’s strategy by allowing the investor to survey all of the possible value propositions of his/her original investment without having to incur any actual costs. In a similar way, sidechains also provide developers with quick market feedback on the aspects of development that are most favored by the market.
Drivechains are a pivotal step in maturing the crypto space into becoming more conscientious in considering the investment strategy of those buying the coins. It is important for innovators to start taking the investor’s strategy into account. Drivechains force developers to consider what is best for the investor, not just what is desired by a given team of developers.
Here we have not only a better proposition for investors, but also an incentive for developers to use Drivechains in future crypto experimentation. When experimenting with an altcoin, the measure of success is contingent on this new altcoin gathering a new pool of investors to literally buy into the project. With a sidechain you are already dealing with a more seasoned group of investors that will provide you with more accurate market feedback, being that their investment is now fortified by all other sidechain experimentations that they have already tested at no cost.
Altcoins will soon no longer be the locus of innovation within crypto. All future innovation will be offered the option to experiment within BTC or BCH via sidechains. Keep in mind that all previous innovations, already tested in the market by successful altcoins, are now easily adopted by BTC or BCH. It is also important to note that creative experimentation on sidechains do not at all jeopardize the mainnets of BTC or BCH. On the contrary, sidechains will make BTC and BCH much more valuable. When the Drivechain craze begins we will see a BTC and BCH bull run. Don’t be surprised if sidechains are the main reason for the next all time highs.
Statists Failing & Anarchists Thriving
It is important that we understand that the legacy banking system is completely dead. They are barely adopting simulations of cryptocurrencies unto their banking structures to stay alive. Stablecoins are a manifestation of this bankster angst to remain current.
True market innovation is found in the embrace of Market Anarchy. CryptoAnarchy is growing exponentially with tools that are beyond the reach of state megalomaniacs. Drivechains are an example of the CryptoAnarchist tools that will result in further anti-fragility of this new crypto free-market.
Proper Austrian Economic incentive structures coupled with applied cryptography is our lethal weapon against nation states and central banks. Arguably, our Ancap philosophy is what guides applied cryptography in the market towards success. For this reason it is important that we keep revisiting the texts of Rothbard, Mises, Hayek, and Konkin throughout our crypto endeavors. Peace!
by Rafael LaVerde
Source
TL;DR: How familiar are you with thermodynamics and silent weapons for secret wars? How familiar are you with the Brave New World Order?
submitted by 2012ronpaul2012 to conspiracy [link] [comments]

TRON overview.

TRON overview.

TRON overview.

https://preview.redd.it/v8e2ct1inqd11.png?width=720&format=png&auto=webp&s=6939535727b1538eafaf819d15f365d84a5ab678
Cryptoindex is a tool for exposure to the cryptomarket and serves as a smart benchmark for all cryptocurrencies. The AI-based Cryptoindex algorithm is continuously analyzing more than 1000 coins applying over 170 factors, processing more than 1 million signals per second to provide a highly sophisticated index of the top 100 coins. You can find our previous reviews here:
Cardano - review. Future plans. Ripple - review. Further Perspectives Litecoin. June'18 overview The Dow Jones index. From where did it come to us? Bitcoin Cash. June 2018 overview Are cryptocurrency indices a new crypto market trend? EOS. End of May'18 overview Ethereum. May 2018 overview
Here on our Cryptoindex blog, we will be posting 100 articles about each of the top performing coins selected by our powerful AI algorithm#CIX100coinreview.
Today’s review: TRON and their prospects.
What is TRON? And who was created this?
First, let's start with what the ‘Throne’ is. This platform was developed for the creation of digital content. Each person has their own "intellectual property," be it music, a book or any other content. The platform itself is created on the Ethereum blockchain. The TRON ecosystem was founded in September last year, by the Singapore non-profit organization Tron Foundation. The company is headed by Justin Sun. Before creating TRON (TRX), he created the social application ‘Peiwo’, which gained more than one million users.
Prior to this, Justin Sun acted as an advisor and representative for Ripple in China from December 2013 until 2016. In 2015 and 2017 he was nominated in Forbes ‘30 most successful people under the age of 30’ list.
Key targets of the project
Everyone is interested in reading good quality content. The TRON project encourages individuals to become they’re own creators with protected rights, a "Paradise to combat piracy," where there is no Torrent.
Most of the content on the Internet passes through large sites such as Yahoo, Google, Yandex, etc. Due to this, they can dictate any prices in the market, more importantly, subject it to censorship and transmit data about each user to the Special Services.
How does this platform work?
The throne synchronizes the work of original information and entertainment portals in the public network. The uniqueness of the platform is that it can be used to remove the "mediator" between the creator of the content and its consumer using blocking and peer-to-peer networking (P2P) technology. Each user, regardless of whether the individual is a blogger or journalist, can post content in their network. The audience must approach the author for access to the content and pay them directly.. For users, this is an excellent opportunity to receive unique content without advertising from the "intermediary."
TRON[TRX] cryptocurrency
For the convenience of users, all services on the platform are paid exclusively by their cryptocurrency called Tronix [TRX]. After the successful ICO in August 2017, Tron was listed on many major exchanges such as Bitfinex, Bittrex, Binance. TRON can be used and stored on the MyEtherWallet purse. The increased popularity of TRON was noticed and Coinmarketcap.com rated it within the TOP-15. The price of TRX changed from $ 0.0015 to $ 0.30 at the peak in January of this year.
Further perspectives of the project The developers stated in the Roadmap project that TRON would be split into several stages, to help the project take the lead position in the world.
Exodus
A platform for peer-to-peer distribution and storage of content, through which it will be possible to free up data. The platform will be able to provide free publication and storage of user data. This stage does not provide for the use of a block but uses a network file protocol that supports a distributed file system.
Odyssey
This stage according to the Roadmap is scheduled for January 2019. With the launch of Odyssey, the platform will increase the content rights expansion, as well as complement new features, such as the introduction of locking technology and monetary incentives to host content on the platform. The system will include bonuses for a user response to content, as demonstrated at such venues as Steemit, Golos, Medium. Sample content is free, to give you a taster, full access is granted only when you pay TRX for their services.
Great Voyage and Apollo
These two steps will allow users to create their brand and generate their tokens. This should increase the attractiveness of the project and improve its economy.
Star Trek(2023 г.) and Eternity( 2025 г.)
This phase will create online gaming platforms enabling users to maximise their game process, invest in new gaming projects and offer their ideas to their developers. For game developers themselves, this is an excellent opportunity to be one step closer to your community. The developers themselves expect that the whole process will take no more than ten years to implement all the plans fully.
Criticism and disadvantages of the project
A significant disadvantage of TRON is that it does not conform to generally accepted copyright standards. For example, the person who first places the content on the TRON blockbuster will automatically become its author, although, in fact, it may not be it.
TRON generated some controversial media over accusations of plagiarism. Vitalik Buterin (Ethereum Founder) accused Justin San of plagiarism when drafting the project documentation. First, Sun on Twitter listed seven advantages of Tron before Ethereum, and then Buterin added the eighth paragraph, which said: "The art of writing documentation (Ctrl + C and Ctrl + V is much more effective than writing by yourself)."
Many users expressed their non-transparent work with the tokens of the project themselves. The first transactions that have taken place since the launch of the project are not entirely clean for users, but only add distrust to the team. Several packages of tokens that have been sold. 41% of the tokens of 100 billion, were withdrawn on October 1, 2017, and then distributed to other purses of the "B" series. Some of them may have fallen into the hands of the state or more, be used to inflate the price artificially.
Conclusion
Despite such harsh criticism from experts and the community, the project successfully took the TOP-15 on the Coinmarketcap. With competition such as Ripple, Stellar or Cardano, TRON is unlikely to achieve its desired effect, but the project has followed its Roadmap, and for their investors that is a good sign. Also positive on the token rate is the fact that Justin San co-operates with Jack Ma and his project Alibaba. Perhaps their close merger could lead to an even greater token growth.
At the time of writing, TRON[TRX] is 0.928% of the total of CryptoIndex portfolio. You can always check the current CIX100 composition at our MVP platform: http://cryptoindex.ai/
Stay updated on our channels: Follow CRYPTOINDEX on Telegram Follow CRYPTOINDEX on Medium Follow CRYPTOINDEX on Twitter Follow CRYPTOINDEX on Facebook Follow CRYPTOINDEX on Linkedin Follow CRYPTOINDEX on Reddit
submitted by Cryptoindex-io to CryptoIndex_io [link] [comments]

Hidden Binance Analysis Indicator! Free Bitcoin Robot. Live Binance Crypto Trading. $BTC-Altcoins Trading Signals. $BTC. Free Bitcoin Trading Robot Signals. Live Binance AI Algo Trading. Binance Crypto Day Trading Signals with Derek Bitcoin At Highs But Indicators Signal Lift Off!? Litecoin Halving? Binance Hack! RPD Giveaway! Binance Position Data! (Best Altcoin Indicator?) Bitcoin, Altcoins & Binance FOMO!? BEWARE of THIS Indicator!!

The Bitcoin Signal Indicator is a fast and easy-to-use indicator developed for Meta Trader 4, Meta Trader 5, and Tradingview Platform that shows you accurate trade entries based on the claw pattern strategy. This method is so easy that anyone who wants to start trading the RIGHT way can do and start making money immediately. This indicator helps you analyze the market on any time frame in the ... Top 5 Binance Trading Signal Channels on Telegram. The use of trading signals is becoming an increasingly popular method for making a return trading cryptocurrency. During the bull-run of 2017, trading crypto was relatively straightforward – invest in any crypto and it was more likely than not to increase in value, thus making you return. However, with the price of Bitcoin and other ... An Ichimoku cloud indicator that uses the Binance moving averages (7, 25, 99) instead of the Ichimoku defaults of 9, 26, 52. Great for trading alts on the 4h but will work on any timeframe. Also includes the Binance MA lines for comparison. They're hidden by default but you can enable them in settings and they'll show as fade lines. The most useful, most accurate signal you can get based on an indicator is: Bullish And Bearish Divergences ... The best indicators out there are free. The best bitcoin indicators are RSI, moving averages, Ichimoku clouds, Fibonacci (it's a tool though), volume, momentum, ... basically, whatever helps you park the car better, but you can do it all without... if you know how to drive. And ... The providers behind such Telegram channels are most likely not afraid of what their subscribers have to say about them, their work, and the quality of both paid and free bitcoin trading signals. By the way, if you want to trade simpler, you can choose a complex - bot and provider. The Top Crypto Signal Auto Traders for Binance and BitMEX . Universal Crypto Signals review – Accurate as Hell and Cheap as F. The Best Discord Crypto Signals 1st (Altcoins & BitMEX) The Ripple Mafia. MENU. Home; Contact; What about us; Reviews . Read More. Crypto Trading Signals on Telegram “What to look for” Read More. Top Cryptocurrency Exchange “Now and in the future!” Read More ... Safetrading is always at your service, so read attentively and you will get access only to the most reputable and trustworthy bitcoin signal telegram channels on the market! However, when choosing a certain channel, you need to know that it’s Binance signals can’t guarantee you a 100% profit. This signal activates very rarely, in short, this is the third time in the history of bitcoin. It works based on the conditions of Price, Hashrate and Difficulty and in conjunction with favorable conditions for bitcoin mining. - Consider the average values of Bitcoin, Hashrate and Difficulty. When mining comes out of the contraction phases, like the current one, there are strong signs of ... New SHORT signal down to 7000 on Bitcoin. AI Waves advised that the price of Bitcoin is set to drop down to 7000 based on daily chart. there is a room up to 9300 to develop a short exposure if there is some price fluctuation. Free Signals for Binary Options. In order to work on binary markets, it is not necessary to waste time on forecasting or market analysis, as binary options has its own strategy and macroeconomic indicators. Now, there are specialized services, called binary options signals, that collect all of the factors that may affect the price movement.

[index] [17270] [16316] [8449] [15529] [12046] [17501] [11900] [17498] [6285] [7778]

Hidden Binance Analysis Indicator!

Donate With Fiat or Crypto: https://streamlabs.com/wyckoffstockmarketinstitu Bitcoin At Highs But Indicators Signal Lift Off!? Litecoin Halving? Binance Hack... Binance Long/Short Ratio! (Best Indicator of all time?) - Duration: 15:29. Bitcoin Trading Challenge 7,943 views. 15:29. How to Make $500 a Day Trading ONE Stock Live Scalping 004 - Duration: 23 ... 🎯 Try for Free Binance API AltcoinsTrading Tool: https: ... Free Bitcoin Robot Trading Signals. Live Binance Altcoins Trading. - Duration: 3:34. Free Crypto Robot 103 views. 3:34 . Language ... Bitcoin, Altcoins & Binance FOMO!? BEWARE of THIS Indicator!! MMCrypto. Loading... Unsubscribe from MMCrypto? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 45.9K. Loading ... ⏰ Free Signals Without Delay in Telegram: https://t.me/free_crypto_robot 🎯 Try for Free API Trading Tool: https://t.me/FreeCryptoRobotBot 💸 Watch This Stream... Cryptocurrency Bitcoin & Altcoin Trading Signal Finder. जानिए किस कॉइन का रेट बढेगा मिनटों में - Duration: 15:45. Open4Profit 18,581 views Binance Long/Short Ratio! (Best Indicator of all time?) - Duration: 15:29. ... Easy Profitable 1-Min Bitcoin Scalping Strategy - Duration: 13:53. Rockstar Trading 6,850 views. 13:53 .25 BTC to 1 ...

#